Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Atwood

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Atwood
"Went to State Farm office in Knox Indiana, we dealt with Sharon D. She was so helpful and friendly we ended up purchasing cars, motorcycle and home owners insurance with Sharon D. We would highly recommended your office. Thank You Sharon D for all your help."

Diannad

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diannad
"Sharon H and Angela are amazing and very patient!! I love coming in and seeing them!!"

June Kimmel

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Kimmel
"Sharon Danielson is the State Farm secretary you want to review your insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable with quotes, policies, and understands the average families needs to save month on monthly insurance premiums. I highly recommend you call & contact Sharon if you have any questions. You too will be a satisfied customer!"

John

June 30, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by John
"I called to get quote for jeep and it's been 4 days and he said he will shoot me an email by next day. Still nothing."

Kyle Dempsey

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dempsey
"Joel’s office has always been fantastic!"

Karen Sackett

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sackett
"Sharon, Sharon & Angela are so wonderful! They really answered all my concerns in a positive manner. Just a wonderful agency and so convenient for the small city of Knox Indiana."

So Lovely

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by So Lovely
"I was with my insurance company for 16 years, and Angela asked if she could quote my car and auto, thinking there was no way she was going to beat my current carriers rates, but she did!!!! She also talked with me about the importance of life insurance for my self and my son!!! I am very happy I made the switch!!!"

Karen Barton

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Barton
"Joel is amazing. He is always on top of all our insurance needs. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond."